Acta Mathematica

Acta Mathematica was founded by Gösta Mittag-Leffler in 1882 and is published by Institut Mittag-Leffler.

The journal contains original research papers in all fields of mathematics.
Two volumes, consisting of two issues each - in all about 800pp (since 2011) - are published annually.

A large number of subscriptions from major libraries across the world ensures wide coverage.

Editorial Committee
Ari Laptev, Institut Mittag-Leffler, Djursholm and Imperial College, London

Michel Brion, CNRS, Institut Fourier, Grenoble
Tobias Holck Colding, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge
Håkan Eliasson, Université Paris Diderot
Jesper Grodal, University of Copenhagen
Kurt Johansson, Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm
Eero Saksman, University of Helsinki

Technical Editors: 
Federico Incitti, Institut Mittag-Leffler, Djursholm

Karl Jonsson, Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm

Simon Larsson, Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm

Editorial Assistant:
Annika Augustsson, Institut Mittag-Leffler, Djursholm