Acta Mathematica

Acta Mathematica was founded by Gösta Mittag-Leffler in 1882 and is published by Institut Mittag-Leffler.

The journal contains original research papers in all fields of mathematics.
Two volumes, consisting of two issues each - in all about 800pp (since 2011) - are published annually.

A large number of subscriptions from major libraries across the world ensures wide coverage.

Editorial Committee
Ari Laptev, Institut Mittag-Leffler, Djursholm and 
Imperial College, London

Tobias Holck Colding, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge
Håkan Eliasson, Université Paris Diderot
Kurt Johansson, Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm
Jesper Grodal, University of Copenhagen
Eero Saksman, University of Helsinki

Michel Brion, Institut Fourier, France


Technical Editors: 
Anders Björn, Linköping University
Federico Incitti, Sapienza University of Rome

Editorial assistant:
Maria Weiss, Institut Mittag-Leffler, Djursholm